Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 91 - 100 of 2800
2014-04-14 09:56:44
Tomas (Guest)
Cafe Capriccio


sh*t service

My colleague and I went for a coffee - it was her idea.

Coffee was ok - but at the end of it she got charged $10 for a sandwich that only had 2 ingredients in it.

Expensive for eat in, guy who gave her the price breakdown was rude.

2014-04-14 09:51:59
opaque (Guest)
Cafe Capriccio


.... disappointing

The cafe staff in general are friendly and helpful, apart from the guy in a cap. He is condescending, patronizing and is confrontational when questioned.

When asked about a price breakdown for something, which should be transparent as a paying customer - he flounced and the volume of his voice slowly increased; stating GST, eat in surcharge - which is fair - but why be emotional?

This left a fowl taste in my mouth despite their food being always above average and fair for the price they charge.

If you want to pay to be spoken to like a 5 year old - and eat ok food this is the place for you.

2014-04-04 08:45:11
Charlie (Guest)
Sunriser Espresso


Lifes too short for bad coffee

Love it, I'm there everyday now!

2014-04-02 13:15:43
Guest (Guest)
Cafe BUZZ Port Macquarie Grant Street


pram-free?

Nice to know there will be fewer mums with prams and noisy kids - will keep coming back!

2014-03-24 13:17:43
silvaghecko (Guest)
X O Cafe


treated like one of the family - why would i go anywhere else?

When you've been getting your coffee from the same place for 7 years or more its obvious you go for more than just a caffeine hit.

The people that work there are great, witty, extremely efficient and you never have to wait long for your coffee. I love the fact that even after a few months they know my name and the coffee i drink.. I moved away for a year and when i came back they still remembered (and no, my coffee isnt so unusual!) I tend to make up my own sambo combos so in the end if i dont like it i only have myself to blame! :D

Great friendly vibe, the staff wil bend over backwards to serve you what you want and don't get stroppy if you ask for something thats not on the menu.

I would walk an extra block to get coffee from here just because of the personalised service.
Thanks XO. Keep it up!

2014-03-21 11:05:07
matthew (Guest)
Gloria Jeans Mount Druitt Shopsmart Discount Centre


disgusted

Very rude dishonest every time I go there it seems to have a problem on taking orders adding stuff that wasn't ordered im really pee off I will never go there again I'll stick to woodcroft and plumpton for now on

2014-03-13 18:53:05
banana rama (Guest)
Gloria Jeans Casula


hopless

crap service coffee just as bad

2014-03-08 18:22:20
Rose (Guest)
d cafe


Stalker

I used to live next door to this man and strongly recommend NOT giving your patronage to this business. Other reviews have summed him up perfectly, pervert stalker with major financial issues, maybe why the drugs are possibly being sold. He follows me around the supermarket while I try to do my shopping and he does not buy anything, AVO comes to mind! This is because I wouldn't associate with him when he was my neighbour.

2014-03-06 16:36:44
Tasmine (Guest)
Corporate Cafe


Thus, QuotesChimp is

Thus, QuotesChimp is easy to see how important definitions are to the insurance agreement and why you need to understand them if you are to be an effective insurance consumer.

2014-03-06 16:36:35
Allayna (Guest)
Spring Cafe & Larder


QuotesChimp is absol

QuotesChimp is absolutely essential that you understand what is excluded under your insurance policies. Otherwise, you may end up with a loss for which you mistakenly thought there was a remedy within the policy.


Results 91 - 100 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.