Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 11 - 20 of 2800
2015-07-08 18:37:57
Joanne (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Amazing place

Lovely home decor! Great coffee!

2015-07-08 16:01:36
Marian (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Mayfield Mews

Quite simply the coffee is always fantastic, the owners are always friendly and the suroundings are beautiful. If you are near Bowning or travelling along the Hume Highway you wont regret stopping in for a coffee and a chat :)

2015-07-08 14:39:03
Mel (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


It's not just the coffee that's great!

Not only is the coffee fabulous the hot chocolates are something special too
Coxy and Deb are wondetful hosts and the atmosphere at the Mews is great - I regularly drive out there for my morning coffee, a good chat and a wander through the beautifully stocked giftshop and nursery

2015-07-08 11:27:42
Nikki (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


The best coffee I have ever had and I used to be a barista!

The atmosphere at Mayfield Mews is beautiful, such a relaxing setting amid the nursary and the owners are always kind, warm and welcoming.

We frequently drive to bowning just for our coffee fix, even my two year old asks when we can see Coxy again for a babycino! My only complaint is that the delicious smooth coffee has totally ruined coffee for me anywhere else but at the Mews, even when on holidays in Italy we couldn't find a coffee anywhere near as nice.

I recommend Mayfield Mews to everyone and you will definitely find something to live in the homewares too at an excellent price! Love your work Coxy & Deb, now you just need to open another shop here in Yass so I can get a coffee everyday!

2015-07-08 11:04:26
Mayfield Mews (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


We are back!

We are delighted to be back on Where is my Coffee.
Following our previous # 1 rating on this site, we were subjected to a malicious and slanderous attack on our products, our coffee and us as individuals. We chose to withdraw our cafe from the site whilst Police and Cyber Crime specialist investigated. Those responsible are now closely being monitored. We encourage and invite authentic and legitimate feedback from our our customers and look forward to serving you with Quality Service, Air Roasted and freshly ground coffee at Mayfield Mews.

2015-07-03 20:59:59
Jeff (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Totally overrated

Not at all what these reviews make it out to be. It smells of fat and the coffee wasn't hot enough even tho I asked for extre hot.

2015-05-12 17:48:30
Amy from Melbourne (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Excellent

I saw sign and decided to call in ,I was totally amazed
What a fantastic find off the highway, and not far at all.
Decided to have the world famous Devonshire tea
Huge scones jam and cream ,and beautiful presented illy coffee
Loved it ,and so clean, I will be back

2015-04-13 11:26:14
john (Guest)
Crostini's Cafe


poor service

Extremely unfriendly owner that does not care about clients and their problems with the bad quality coffee.

2015-04-10 11:01:50
Jesse (Guest)
d cafe


Long time patron

Writing different names on your reviews isn't fooling anyone Peggy. Such a shame one disgruntled ex employee cant move on. Pay no attention to this bad mouth. I eat at D'Cafe regularly and have NEVER had a bad experience. Quality produce. Great chef. Friendly staff. Do yourself a favour give them a go you wont regret it.

2015-04-10 10:43:19
Peter (Guest)
d cafe


Great

Peggy you must stop attacking d cafe.
We all know you have a pathetic life . So move on
To all the readers please don't read this crap, Peggy really get a life :))))


Results 11 - 20 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.