Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 2791 - 2800 of 2800
2007-03-07 18:00:05
David (Guest)
Vivo Cafe World Square


Excellent Gourmet Sandwiches

The coffee is decent and the variety of gourmet sandwiches are delicious. Everything is well priced and service is always friendly.

2007-03-07 12:08:17
FJ (Guest)
St. Martin's Cafe


Wasn't a very good experience

no... not at all....

2007-03-07 11:59:37
FJ (Guest)
Mecca Espresso


Great but not Excellent

When my friend took me there a few months ago, I have to say. It was pefect. Perfect shot of coffee, extremely chocolatey after taste.. (yummmm... =^-^=) Lovely milk with a little heart on my mac. But then when I went back a few weeks ago, that intense after taste was gone. I realise that it's a different person making my coffee this time.. (-.-) Try to keep it consistent guys.

2007-03-07 11:53:24
FJ (Guest)
Campos Coffee


Yummiest Coffee in Sydney!

Campos in Newtown has to be the best coffee in town. You can smell them from a few blocks away! Especially when they're roasting. They are consistently Excellent. Always puts a smile on my face when I see the rosetta on my coffee. ^^ Yum!

2007-03-06 14:03:54
bean (Guest)
Voodoo Espresso


coffe&toast

Good breakfast meal and best coffee in North Sydney.

2007-03-05 23:12:45
The Orange Peel Cafe


Below expectation!

Good coffee but breakfast is pretty ordinary

2007-03-05 17:19:45
Manda (Guest)
Blue Orange


Fantastic cafe for brunch

The food is fresh, tasty, and FANTASTIC at this quirky and friendly cafe. Grab a table outside to soak up the sun! A wonderful way to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon

2007-03-05 08:20:35
Oven Cafe (Closed)


Great coffee in a relaxed café

The admin team here gets to go and drink coffee for a living. Well, in a fashion, anyway. We can and must sample hundreds of cafes, and we've been to Oven a few times, just to make sure that we like it.

Oven is in the block behind Cremorne's Orpheum cinema. The long, narrow interior has benches and chairs, coffee-related photos on canvas, and a few books about classic vintage watches. The menu is hand-written onto the wall every day, and chillout music emanates from hi-fi speakers in their own custom nooks (some of us notice these things).

Now, to the business end: Barista Ben's coffee is consistently good, with free-poured art every time. It's a bonus that he remembered all our drinks of choice by the third visit.

We will say that prices around here don't compare to the undercut-crazy CBD, but this is the perfect place to sit and enjoy a great cup and snack, with a warm atmosphere and friendly staff members. We have been back, haven't we?

2007-03-04 17:52:56
Canteen (closed)


Nice coffee!

The coffee is always nice and consistent but their breakfast can be improved. It's nice sitting on the wooden benches outside soaking in the sun.

2007-03-04 17:45:30
Justin (Guest)
Cafe Giulia


Awesome cafe!!!

The coffee is great and the breakfast absolutely awesome!!!! The service is always friendly and speedy. The prices are dirt cheap for the quality and portion. This is definitely my favorite cafe in Sydney. Must visit!!!


Results 2791 - 2800 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.