Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 31 - 40 of 2800
2015-01-15 06:19:18
Ellen from sydney (Guest)
Galutzi Cafe


Good coffee

Had good coffee in yass
Stayed overnight and a great little town

2015-01-15 06:14:01
inspector (Guest)
X O Cafe


disgusting and poor service

I went here last week, the owner is a pig, has no respect for his staff. the girls were great, but the food was very over priced and the quality was disgusting.

2015-01-14 07:13:13
not Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Wow Really?????????

Extraordinary posting Kayleen
10 identical posts on the 18/12 all less than a minute apart between 17:50 and 17:56
The administrator of whereis mycoffee should investigate

2015-01-13 16:59:39
John (Guest)
The Coffee Club Randwick


Great coffee

Great coffee, just how I like it!

2015-01-13 16:56:58
John (Guest)
Gloria Jeans West Ryde


Great coffee

Great coffee

2015-01-11 17:41:09
Bob j (Guest)
D'Cafe


Fantastic

Fantastic coffee flat white was just perfect
Will be back

2015-01-11 11:35:20
Leonard (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Shocking and appalling

Where these reviews are coming from is a concern for this website. I visited today and the menu has not changed since I was here previously. The greasy food is all commercial and not home made. Salads may be fresh but that is it! I left having paid far too much and I smelt like I had been working in a greasy kitchen all day. Never, ever again

2015-01-11 06:46:17
Maureen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Awesome Coffee and Date Scone

Great service! Coffee and Date Scone 10 out of 10! We will definitely be back.

2015-01-11 06:45:08
Maureen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Awesome Coffee and Date Scone

Great service! Coffee and Date Scone 10 out of 10! We will definitely be back.

2015-01-05 14:44:59
happy traveller (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


not happy jan

Was not impressed with the pod coffee.


Results 31 - 40 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.