Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 41 - 50 of 2800
2015-01-04 08:55:08
Peter K (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Best Ro:l in Town

Their rolls are the tastiest in Melbourne. You choose the fillings and each roll costs only $4.50. Must try

2015-01-03 05:47:02
james c. (Guest)
Zesto On Kent Cafe Restaurant


yep, pretty awesome coffee.

The coffee is reliably some of the best getting around. And always with a smile :)

2014-12-29 06:07:25
Sergio (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Magnificent cafe and awesome coffee

Stopped at this lovely cafe on our way to Melbourne before Christmas and couldn't believe how friendly the staff were the food and famous Illy coffee was amazing! I love Illy coffee. It was great to see the emu's and kangaroo too.

2014-12-26 04:28:22
Sam (Guest)
Gloria Jeans Cherrybrook


friendly and professional

Great service and friendly staff, long opening hours and pleasant atmosphere to enjoy your coffee in peace! Thanks guys

2014-12-19 11:40:31
Jessie (Guest)
d cafe


Uncooked and Bugs

Poor/ slow service
Waiters were unpleasant and pushy
Bugs in salad and burger
Uncooked chicken schnitzel and bacon
Complained when at register and were given no discount or apologies
Walked past cafe again after shopping and plates were still on tables and had not been collected

2014-12-18 17:56:36
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:55:40
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:55:07
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:54:48
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:54:00
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee


Results 41 - 50 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.