Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 51 - 60 of 2800
2014-12-18 17:53:17
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:52:53
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:52:01
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:51:01
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-18 17:50:25
Kayleen (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee

2014-12-11 13:00:18
Sam (Guest)
Stellarossa Chermside


terrible srvice

you need to lift your game as far friendly service is concerned. Today I ordered two short macchiatos and some food. The waitress brought it out in take always without even asking us if we were dining in or taking away. When I asked her to bring it back on plates she obliged, although without any enthusiasm. When our coffees didn't arrive I tried to catch the attention of a passing waiter. It took a few attempts to get his attention. I asked for our coffees. He disappeared and then reappeared with the 2 coffees in take away cups.
There was attempt at any stage of the experience what we wanted.

Abominably poor service.

The coffee reasonable.

The food awful.

It was a waste of money and time.

2014-12-05 11:46:36
well hung (Guest)
Grassy Dingo Cafe


sausage pizza

Orderd extra large sausage pizza wow it was huge love the secret sauce could not fined my wallet but pizza guy damon had no problems working something out with me will be back

2014-12-02 07:42:48
H-Train (Guest)
X O Cafe


No Consistency!

Uncle Con (the bloke steering the ship) charges what he wants. Get him on a bad day and you'll pay $21.50 for sausage sanga.

2014-11-18 08:36:07
Paula (Guest)
Gosh Coffee


Bad coffee and terrible service

Place is quite nice but coffee is terrible. Staff are rather rude and inattentive. Quite a shame, place has a lot of potential but management does not give a nice experience to customers.

2014-10-20 16:30:54
Judy Holds (Guest)
Starfish Cafe South Beach


Guest

Top spot, could relax there for hours. Lovely food, good service and a bonus...up to date mags. We live a half an hours drive away and go there often.


Results 51 - 60 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.