Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 61 - 70 of 2800
2014-10-17 06:15:37
Larissa (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Just Beautiful

Stopped in on our travels yesterday what an awesome cafe.
Staff friendly, food freshly made, the coffee was perfect and the animals out the back just topped it off for the kids.
We will definately be back.

2014-10-16 17:55:26
Rodney (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Little gem

Fantastic little place,love the Devonshire tea
Coffee was nice and hot just the way I like it
Will be back on my next trip
Don't go Tuesday or Wednesdays have been caught.

2014-10-13 14:09:00
john (Guest)
d cafe


horrible

Would never return
The little man was a pig
Will tell everyone i know not to go here

2014-09-22 20:30:12
Mark (Guest)
Flourish Cafe


Simply awful

Rude owner
Rude staff
Poor quality food stale and re heated rubbish
Smelt bad
Uncomfortable

2014-09-13 13:56:54
Joanne (Guest)
Starfish Cafe South Beach


Fab coffee food and excellent service!

The location is perfect for just people watching and enjoying the rolling ocean waves. The staff are really great, probably because it is family operated. Cannot wait to go back...

2014-09-10 20:27:45
amie walker (Guest)
The Coffee Club Randwick


great service

excellent service at the coffee club randwick. best coffee i have ever had in my life time. very friendly staff.......the franchise must be very luck to have such good staff these days as its very hard to find good people working for u. request everyone to at lease go once and try at the coffee club randwick.

2014-09-08 12:44:35
Dallas (Guest)
d cafe


Great

Peggy Renwick I would not expect anything different from you.
Through your bitterness you have lied on this site regarding this cafe .
Grow up and move on .
Dear readerss all that Peggy wrote about d cafe are lies , she should get her Bipolar under control

2014-07-24 19:30:46
Robbie (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Wow wow wow

What can I say ,what a find,nearly didn't turn off the highway
So glad I did ,food and coffee excellent
Toilets and grounds spotless
I know where to go now on my travels

2014-07-03 05:29:15
Lizzy (Guest)
Timbertown's Art & Craft Cafe


Timbertowns

Love this place keep coming back all the time.
Great food, fab coffee and the milkshakes to die for. Made on icecream and not much milk, awesome.

2014-06-29 19:40:33
Dan (Guest)
Brown's Bakery Cafe


rude

Worst customer service ever. And I rarely complain. To busy talking about there own lives to serve. Don't go there.


Results 61 - 70 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.