Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 71 - 80 of 2800
2014-06-26 10:42:47
Helen (Guest)
Fig Tree Deli


Great!

A great experience

2014-06-24 07:36:12
Chris (Guest)
Hansel & Gretel


OMG - Coffee and breakfast

Coffee wonderful, breakfast delightful, pastries to write home about and service is 5 star. Looking forward to trying lunch soon.

2014-06-23 19:05:56
Jenny (Guest)
Maldini Cafe Restaurant


Great!

Lovely meal, thanks!

2014-06-22 12:20:14
Tegan (Guest)
The Coffee Club Blacktown Westfield


Nice!

Great coffee thanks!

2014-06-21 22:39:23
Kelly (Guest)
Beaujangles Cafe


Ok

Hot chocolates are the best, food is good too

2014-06-21 22:38:09
Anita (Guest)
Citrus Moon Cafe


Lovely

Thankyou for a lovely dining experience

2014-06-15 17:53:41
Craig (Guest)
Lime Espresso Sandwich Bar


All round winner

Most of my office visit lime for their coffee and lunch so naturally we get them to cater our meetings and events. Never been let down by these guys and they always try to over deliver on our expectations. Highly recommended

2014-06-12 11:40:04
Henry (Guest)
Gloria Jeans Gymea


AAA Service

The staff @ Gloria Jeans in Gymea are always friendly, always smiling and very polite. Best looking staff this side of the equator.

2014-05-14 12:38:00
Dani (Guest)
Marie Anita's Cafe


Great service, food and coffee

This place has a homely vibe, relaxed and comfy, with great food and coffee. Check it out!

2014-05-09 10:57:15
Krys (Guest)
Flourish Cafe


Lovely Staff, food & coffee is always delish!

I just came on here to write a lovely message to say how my family and friends enjoy coming to eat your delicious food and fantastic coffee!
I do want to say, I can't believe the last two comments!!! If you have something negative to say you should not hide behind your phone/computer and throw horrible words. Maybe take a more mature approach and talk to them face to face about what your issue was without being so rude! Then it might be something they will take on board and appreciate your feedback. Correcting someone's spelling and then calling them names!? Grow up! If I was Maree I wouldn't want you as a customer anyway! You just sound really sad and pathetic! Flourish, keep up the great service, and all the ladies do a fantastic job : )


Results 71 - 80 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.