Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 81 - 90 of 2800
2014-05-08 18:13:55
Jane (Guest)
Cafe Capriccio


Excellent Service and delicious food

Great and welcoming staff and food is always a 10/10

2014-05-06 08:14:06
josh (Guest)
big tree house cafe


great cafe

Best cafe in Rydalmere.
Excellent coffee, friendly staff snd very relaxed vibe.
You must try!

2014-05-04 11:07:07
callum (Guest)
Caffelatte


quality cafe!

I recently moved to the area and took a wonder and stumbled across this little gem. i went in and had lunch which was freshly made and tasted fantastic i also was recommend the banana smoothie which deserves its own review! It was quality! I have become a regular and thwarting staff that work there are lovely really nice atmosphere and place to go.

2014-04-20 06:06:21
Jacquie (Guest)
Gloria Jeans Horningsea Park


My regular haunt

I don't know why someone would have given a bad review. I am a regular at this store. The staff over the years have been friendly and obliging. They make excellent coffee quickly and I like sitting down and relaxing each time I go there. Tables are cleaned as soon as someone vacates them. They play easy listening music.

2014-04-19 20:14:15
Stacy (Guest)
The Coffee Club Chatswood


Rubbish

I went to The Coffee Club on the 17/04/14 and it was absolutely disgusting. Haven't tasted food so horrible. As they say, "Good Food, Good Service"..... Also, the plates and forks aren't washed properly as I saw some food stuck in between my kids forks and my plate just looks plain dirty. The waiters/waitresses can't speak English so it was difficult to order the food or request some water. My cappuccino tasted horrible, like burnt coffee beans and milk.
The table was dirty and had to ask the waitresses to clean it up 3 times and the floor had crumbs everywhere. Bad atmosphere and environment. The foods/drinks are way overpriced, unless you want to be buying cardboard because that's what you'll be tasting in The Coffee Club in Chatswood.
Worst dining experience in my life. Would NEVER come back again and will be spreading this place around so hopefully could bring good food and good service that is worth my time and money.
I hope the Health and Safety inspector checks this place soon.

2014-04-19 20:13:18
Stacy (Guest)
The Coffee Club Chatswood


Rubbish

I went to The Coffee Club on the 17/04/14 and it was absolutely disgusting. Haven't tasted food so horrible. As they say, "Good Food, Good Service"..... Also, the plates and forks aren't washed properly as I saw some food stuck in between my kids forks and my plate just looks plain dirty. The waiters/waitresses can't speak English so it was difficult to order the food or request some water. My cappuccino tasted horrible, like burnt coffee beans and milk.
The table was dirty and had to ask the waitresses to clean it up 3 times and the floor had crumbs everywhere. Bad atmosphere and environment. The foods/drinks are way overpriced, unless you want to be buying cardboard because that's what you'll be tasting in The Coffee Club in Chatswood.
Worst dining experience in my life. Would NEVER come back again and will be spreading this place around so hopefully could bring good food and good service that is worth my time and money.
I hope the Health and Safety inspector checks this place soon.

2014-04-19 10:16:57
Tia (Guest)
Flourish Cafe


Not Happy

I am so disappointed in this place
my food had been reheated and in no way at all was fresh
the coffee was horrible will never return, well maybe I will but only to them to learn how to cook and make coffee

2014-04-15 10:36:23
Sam Sneed (Guest)
Verdi's House of Fine Food and Coffee


COMPLETE DISASTER

1 - Hair in coffee
2 - may i suggest if your going to add herbs and spices to breakfast outline this in your menu. My meal was covered in spices and was very off putting. At least give ppl the option and put it on a side plate.
3. Bacon was just so very bad. Burnt and dusty.
4. Sausage on the plate looked like an dead crow.
5. First review i have written only because i think the owners really need to re-evalute things.

2014-04-14 10:16:32
Surcharge (Guest)
Cafe Capriccio


How much is it really??

I was charged $10.50 for eat in cheese melt.

$4 for turkish
$2 for avocado
$2 PER SLICE OF CHEESE
$3 for eat in surcharge
--------------------------
$11 whopping dollars for what that is.....

the actual breakdown given to me....

2014-04-14 10:03:50
Trollolololo..... (Guest)
Cafe Capriccio


responding to A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

Wow, well you're friends with the staff - no wonder you have great service and obviously your reviews would have been BIASED.

Just saying.

props up crystal and unpaid worker - keep it real.


Results 81 - 90 of 2800
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.