Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  ACT

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  NSW  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 47
2015-01-04 08:55:08
Peter K (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Best Ro:l in Town

Their rolls are the tastiest in Melbourne. You choose the fillings and each roll costs only $4.50. Must try

2014-06-24 07:36:12
Chris (Guest)
Hansel & Gretel


OMG - Coffee and breakfast

Coffee wonderful, breakfast delightful, pastries to write home about and service is 5 star. Looking forward to trying lunch soon.

2012-01-31 10:55:37
Catrin (Guest)
The Empress Cafe


Great!

I love the Empress Cafe, they serve amazing coffee, great staff and generally a great place to hang out

2012-01-28 21:15:35
JJ (Guest)
Wholly Cow Cafe


Awesome Coffee

Wholly Cow Cafe in Sawtell is a cool new cafe which has the best coffee! The service is excellent and really friendly and the good is great too. I'll be back.

2011-12-20 16:20:03
Edwin S (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Fresh squeeze juice - Yummy and Cheap!

Little Collins Expresso Cafe, located at Cambridge College serves freshly squeezed juice (from real fruits) at really affordable price.

Highly recommended!

2011-06-01 10:21:31
David (Guest)
Psychedeli Cafe


Nice cafe

I like this cafe, it is close to my work and I eat there a lot. I find their coffee is always good and haven't had any problems with the service

2011-05-26 13:58:18
Krista L (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Best Vittoria Coffee in Town

Serves excellent Vittoria Coffee! Try it yourself!!

2011-04-22 16:40:39
Rinch (Guest)
Coffee Guru


High title for burnt pig swill

Before I get started, I have had one good coffee there. The first. So I went back to be disappointed... more than once.
The staff are occasionally friendly. But mostly they seem as though they'd rather be somewhere else.
If you are looking for your coffee, it ain't here.

2010-11-05 13:12:54
M. Rebecca (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Go for Their Fresh Juice this Summer!

This Cafe and Sandwich Bar at Little Collins Street (behind RACV HQ) sells freshly squeezed fruit juices for just $3.80 per glass!! Incredible value for money. You should visit to quench your summer thirst. Cheers

2010-10-21 00:04:07
Daniel (Guest)
Little Collins Expresso


Love Their Creamy Hot Chocolate ($2.50)

Tried their hot chocolate ($2.50 small) the other afternoon and loved it. Very creamy chocolatey taste. Will definitely go back again.


Results 1 - 10 of 47
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.