Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 1563
2015-07-27 18:11:52
Shona Lee (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Mayfield mews

Great coffee, great company and products.

2015-07-27 14:34:31
Rollonin cafe (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Message from Managment

The rollonin would like to thank you all for your support and suggestions. However, this is not a website that we actively use and so we ask that you use the websites bean hunter or trip advisor in future to ensure that we receive your feedback.

2015-07-27 10:53:13
Matt (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Worth the drive from Canberra

Great place to visit, very friendly staff and amazing coffee!

2015-07-23 12:40:52
Catherine (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Excellent Coffee

Coffee was awesome, customer service outstanding. Browsing around the shop with the wonderful home products took my breath away. To have help with home decorating, knowing what would go well to decorate my bedroom was such a bonus. Thank you both for being so kind and friendly.

2015-07-23 12:39:02
Catherine (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Excellent Coffee

Coffee was awesome, customer service outstanding. Browsing around the shop with the wonderful home products took my breath away. To have help with home decorating, knowing what would go well to decorate my bedroom was such a bonus. Thank you both for being so kind and friendly.

2015-07-21 20:29:21
Eliza (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Best coffee I have ever had

We had a lovely Sunday morning when we visited Mayfield Mews. The coffee was amazing along with friendly customer service and a great gift shop. We will be back.

2015-07-21 12:03:39
Mitty (Guest)
Rollonin Cafe


Awesome Food & Coffee

Took my young boys and my mother out for a belated mothers day breakfast a few weeks back. Not only was the coffee and food delicious but my 3 & 7 year olds were entertained by the array of animals. Were else can you go and feed a Clydesdale, pony, emu's and ducks all at the same time. I would highly recommend Rollonin Café.

2015-07-17 08:12:00
Diane Lane (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Best coffee ever

l had the best coffee l have tasted at Mayfied Mews and was surprised to hear it is Air Dried coffee, what a pleasure to drink hot coffee that is`nt made with a pod. my visit was very entertaining and the shopping was great also. Well done guys.

Diane Lane
Brisbane

2015-07-09 20:33:40
Tamara (Guest)
Galutzi Cafe


Great coffee

Great coffee and friendly staff
Will be back

2015-07-08 18:37:57
Joanne (Guest)
Mayfield Mews


Amazing place

Lovely home decor! Great coffee!


Results 1 - 10 of 1563
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.