Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:37 Hits:4541

18 Victoria Street,
Castle Hill,
Sydney, NSW,
2154,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: mon/sat 9am to 5:30pm sun 10am to 5pm
Coffee: Piazza D'Oro

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (35)
2011-11-09 15:35:21

Very good experience

Had lunch and coffee for the first time today in this out of the way cafe, and this was a very pleasant experience . The young girl was so helpful I will be back keep up the good service.
2011-11-03 18:06:16

Best coffee

This little cafe was recommended by my work mate, the best coffee I've ever had . I'll be back.
2011-10-19 07:58:14

good coffee

ive travelled far for good coffee , finally found it ill be back 10/10
2011-10-16 11:04:38

Highly recommend

Had coffees and lunch there with family great food. Definitely we will go again 10/10.
2011-10-09 20:56:59

Excellent service

Excellent service great coffee good food
2011-07-09 16:49:22

Uncooked prawns

We ordered the prawn skewers. The prawns were raw. We took them to the desk and asked to not pay for them, but they refused and made us pay for them meal which my husband barely touched. Absolutely appauling. DO NOT go there.
2011-05-12 14:56:07

Very nice

Very pleased with our group visit there meals and coffee was excellent definitely visit again
2011-03-31 14:54:13

Excellent

Had coffee and lunch there it was fantastic used to go to the one near ,not any more.Great highly recommend it :)
2011-03-09 19:17:30

best coffee

I went to the cafe today, and can't say a bad thing about it. The coffee was amazing, best i ever had, i say to anyone who reads this that u must try one of there coffees. The waiter made u feel like u were part of the family talking to u as if he has known u for yrs, making u feel very welcome.The food came out presented well and tasting great. i will be there again and recommend u go there to.
2010-11-21 06:31:47

great value

We had my fathers 80th birthday breakfast on 20/11/10 great food & excellent coffee very surprizing they discount all meals / drinks for the seniors coffees for seniors $2.00 great definately, we will be back

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 21 - 30 of 35