Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:135 Hits:14401

Shop 1 Riverwood Railway Station,
Riverwood,
SYDNEY, NSW,
2210,
Australia
Telephone: 02 95840711
Fax:
Website
Trading Hours: Mon to Fri 5am- 2pm, Sat 6am-12pm
Coffee: D.O.M. Coffee

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (130)
2010-05-04 16:45:06

'Nice Coffee'

Just passing by, very nice Coffee.
2010-05-03 17:04:59

Keep Doing It.

We really enjoy Latte's at this Espresso Bar.
So keep on doing what you guy's are doing.
J & D.
2010-04-30 17:19:38

Beautiful Hot CHOCOLATE

We do not drink coffee,but we love Chocolate. This place { D.O.M. Espresso Bar } do the Best Hot CHOCOLATE even better than the other ( Chocolate Cafe's - franchise )
See U Soon !
2010-04-29 20:43:32

' OASIS'

A real OASIS for coffee, in this part of St George area.
Pleasure always to stop for a coffee.
Keep it up Dom & wife team.
From the 'BOYS'
2010-04-29 18:31:50

Worth while to go to Work

Hi !! everyone.
Info- Let U all that there is a NICE place to grab a GOOD Cup of Coffee & and go to Work.
CHEERS!!!
2010-04-26 17:52:31

Surprise ! Surprise!!

It is a SURPRISE to find such a nice Espresso bar, tucked away in Riverwood Railway Station.
The coffee is excellent, made to order i.e. Grind by the cup- Milk texture is just right temperature.
Not much on the food-line apart from Banana Bread, Muffins and Delicious toasted ham & cheese sandwiches.
If you are ever in the area, drop in.
Tania.
2010-04-26 07:00:23

Always with a Smile

Just like to spread the news, about D.O.M. Espresso Bar.
Whenever we go to have a cup of coffee, the greeting is always with a Smile, which is a good start in the morning. Thank you guys, for such Good Coffee.
2010-04-23 20:57:47

One of the Best...

One of the very NICEST Coffee, to be had....Especially in Riverwood.
Must be because they Roast their own Coffee Beans....Cause when I walked in the AROMA of Roasting was so wonderful, I had to have the second cup.......A must to visit.
2010-04-21 16:35:03

YUMMMM!

Very nice Espresso Bar....not expected at a Railway Station.
Prompt Service....very clean coffee outlet....with terrific House Blend, which is his own creation.
Do try it.....will not be disappointed......
2010-04-16 19:34:06

Sheer Delight

Service with a Smile always. Fresh cup of Coffee. Made with their own Roasted Coffee Beans.

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 Next > End >>
Results 121 - 130 of 130