Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:

Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!



Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:135 Hits:14475

Shop 1 Riverwood Railway Station,
Telephone: 02 95840711
Trading Hours: Mon to Fri 5am- 2pm, Sat 6am-12pm
Coffee: D.O.M. Coffee

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.

Reviews (130)
2011-07-10 19:13:40

I miss my daily caffine

It's a pity that you are closed on Sunday, but I understand, you need at least one day off, you guys work very hard...your the best!
2011-07-06 21:02:18

Wake Up!

Too lazy to wake up early when it's cold winter morning. So I head for my favorite Coffee outlet, to start a new day on a bright note.
2011-06-20 21:23:13


Hi to all at D.O.M. Espresso Bar.
Like to thank you all for the wonderful coffee.
2011-05-30 16:42:57

Cold Infusion

They are trying Single Origin Coffee, with ice cold water drip infusion. I had a sample.... it's very different from Espresso Coffee brew. As explained, it leaves out the acidity of the becomes very smooth, clean flavour.
2011-04-12 20:20:52

'Well Done'

This morning was the first time that I've tried their Coffee. Although I and Adam pass D.O.M. Espresso Bar most morning's to catch the Train & most of the time in a hurry! But with the problem RailCorp had with the Line...we stopped & had a surprise tasting of their Coffee. So did other stranded commuters, the staff were quick and friendly with everyone rushing to receive their Caffeine fix...... ' Well Done ' .Lady & Gent's at D.O.M. Espresso Bar!
2011-03-26 16:17:31

Beautiful Coffee

The first time I've tried Affogato Coffee. And with the combination of their coffee beans, it was beautiful together.
2011-03-20 17:39:00

True Coffee

" Having tried coffee in my home land, this coffee iss true to my taste"
2011-02-26 03:14:11

The Best

"It's still the Best in Riverwood'
2011-02-17 14:43:53

' Ice Coffee '

" Hi there! Yes U "
At D.O.M. Espresso Bar have these most wonderful ICE COFFEE , it's the best I have tasted. Have to try the one with ICE CREAM. Like having a giant AFFOGATO.
2011-01-31 12:45:12

Back From H'days

It's really good to see you open again: back to normal Trading Hr's.
We all miss your Coffee and Service with a Smile.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 40 of 130