Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:54 Hits:11793

87 Crown Street,
Wollongong,
NSW, 2500,
Australia
Telephone: (02) 4244 0695
Fax:
Website
Trading Hours: Weekdays 7am - 5pm, Weekends 8am - 4pm
Coffee: Campos

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (54)
2008-07-31 23:59:22

Great meeting place

Great place to meet, a mix of seating areas. Easily best coffee in Wollongong. Food is really good too.
2008-07-31 23:36:02

perfection

wat better way to sum it up other than saying "Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm" There are no words to describe how great your taste buds feel the second the coffe touches your mouth! 10/10 everytime!!! you cant beat perfection
2008-07-31 23:28:04

More than Java

The coffee is great, the friendly, there's lots of attention to detail, and very funky clothes to buy!
Just a great place to go!
2008-07-31 22:40:36

Love it

Firstly I love the light bulbs...
It's just coolest place in town. I love a good coffee like the next person, but my main reason for being a fan is the vibe.
Every corner of the place is decorated with love and care. It's not trying to be cool, it is cool.
I spent three hours there last week, smashing down coffees and a great pie, plus buying some new jeans.
Love it!
2008-07-31 22:21:33

The Real Deal!

If you want coffee done correct, this is your joint! If you want food that gives your mouth wings, this is your joint! If you want vibe that makes time stand still, this is your joint! The coffee is as hot as the people that serve it. Don't sleep on Lee and Me. For real!!
2008-07-31 22:04:22

best in the gong

I'm a big fan of the trip up to Sydney to partake in some Single Origin or Campos... but once Lee and Me cranked into action there is little need for the drive if you're in the Gong. Great vibe, great staff, great food... some hot clothes upstairs... but most of all incredible coffee. Really is wollongong's sweet spot.
2008-07-31 12:29:11

Sorry guys...

Sorry guys I didn't like it.
You have a great PR machine going though - I've never seen such scripted and over the top reviews!! This website needs vetting.
2008-07-28 19:34:44

Awesome!

Had the poached eggs today - just divine!! Coffee was the best too - I'll be back - a lot!
2008-07-27 07:57:39

These guys are purists

I am not a Woollongong resident...

But this is a great little spot, The gleaming La Marzocco on the counter is testament to the owners seriousness about his coffee.

when it comes to the espresso, these guys nailed it!

these guys are really up there with Sydneys top.

Woollongong enjoy lee and me, its a special little place!

Thank you!

Richard
2008-07-24 08:30:12

Wow!

Yes the coffee is wow! But even more than that the place is cutting edge! Its Melbourne, its Paddington, there is even a bit of europe in lee and me!

The place looks great!

Cafe and clothing in one place is my dream!

I also hear some art is on its way... can I have a job:)

Ali

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 41 - 50 of 54