Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:46 Hits:5756

144 Bowning Road ,
Bowning,
Bowning, NSW,
2582,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: 8.30 till 4pm
Coffee: illys

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (44)
2014-12-18 17:50:25

What a find

Hanging out for a coffee and saw the sign world famous Devonshire tea
Just off the Hume and thought I would give it a go
What a lovely. place ,the coffee and the Scone was fantastic
Will be coming back for sure
Loved the Illy coffee
2014-10-17 06:15:37

Just Beautiful

Stopped in on our travels yesterday what an awesome cafe.
Staff friendly, food freshly made, the coffee was perfect and the animals out the back just topped it off for the kids.
We will definately be back.
2014-10-16 17:55:26

Little gem

Fantastic little place,love the Devonshire tea
Coffee was nice and hot just the way I like it
Will be back on my next trip
Don't go Tuesday or Wednesdays have been caught.
2014-07-24 19:30:46

Wow wow wow

What can I say ,what a find,nearly didn't turn off the highway
So glad I did ,food and coffee excellent
Toilets and grounds spotless
I know where to go now on my travels
2014-03-05 11:07:21

Rollonin cafe

On our regular newcastle to Wagga Wagga trip about 3 years ago we decided to checkout Bowning . We had noticed the turnoff sign on many occasions. To our delight we came across the Rollonin cafe!! What a gem of a find!!
Staff so friendly ( love the outfits! ), food delicious and ambience perfect. Our Grandbabies love feeding the animals. It is now our permanent stop on the way through. Congrats to all involved in the running of this cafe. We are spreading the word!
2012-12-15 16:03:04

Hidden gem

What a great find in the middle of nowhere just off the Hume highway .
Have seen signs but never thought to pull of road but it's just there very close and what a surprise.
Everything was just perfect,friendly staff, very clean, coffee hot and excellent scones a must
2012-06-19 10:20:37

Best coffee on the Hume

Coffee is hot
Scones are to die for ,we will be back
2012-03-05 17:50:05

Excellent

The best coffee on the Hume
A freind told me to stop at this place and I am so glad I did. I will make this my regular stop from now on.
2011-06-23 20:24:38

Well worth the stop

I was listening to 2gb Radio talk back show on my way to Griffith and they mentioned about some competition that Illy coffee was sold at the Rollonin Cafe Bowning .
I will travel anywere for a good coffee so I thought I will check the cafe out, great coffee hot with very friendly staff, will be back
2011-04-26 18:06:59

Love it Love it

JUST GREAT LOVE IT LOVE IT.
BEST ON THE HUME
GREAT COFFEE AND ITS HOT

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 21 - 30 of 44