Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:46 Hits:5755

144 Bowning Road ,
Bowning,
Bowning, NSW,
2582,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: 8.30 till 4pm
Coffee: illys

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (44)
2011-03-12 08:05:48

fantastic

Best coffee on the Hume Highway
Illys coffee hot and served with a smile
a great place for a break, very clean bathrooms
I'll be back
2010-12-18 16:22:09

Love it

What a great place, so Australian
Love the outfits,the building food service and great coffee,we both just love it
Will be back
2010-10-28 15:56:32

JUST PERFECT

I am a frequent visitor to the Rollonin cafe from Canberra and I could not fault one thing about the place. There is such a variety of meals, drinks and cakes to chose from and all the 20 odd times I have been there I have never once had a bad experience. The staff are wonderful and the atmosphere is great. Just read some other comments and posted and noticed one saying there is not a lot of options for vegetarians and I would strongly disagree. If ever needing a meal with out meat try the salad sandwich. It is well worth it... However even if you don't eat that you can replace the standard turkish melt with other fillings. I sure know I've done that. Anyway an amazing place and well worth the stop. I'll be sure to drop in my next trip out that way for sure.
2010-10-22 15:09:52

Rollonin Cafe - Love the Animals, view, ambience and great food

My partner and I enjoy Cafe Rollonin on a regular, weekly to fortnightly basis. The food is fresh and free range, as much as possible. It is a pleasure sit outside enjoying time with the animals and the view. Inside is equally enjoyable as we appreciate the slab hut and the quality of the food and the consistent friendly service. The food is very much country catering for my vegetarian preference and my partner's omnivorous eating habits. Renata and staff cater to my vegetarian requirements easily. Our favourite eating place in the Southern Slopes. Enjoy.
2010-09-22 17:10:17

Excellent

I would like to comment on my pumpkin soup as being delicious and we also had Turkish melt and Quiche chips salad, and I cannot fault any. The coffee is the best
I found the whole cafe a pleasure to be in and we will be back as we travel to Melbourne 3 times per year.
2010-09-12 16:19:00

coffee and lunch

Stopped for a late breakfast/early lunch on Sunday 12th Sept with my partner, daughter and her fiancée. My chicken and my partner's Caesar salad were good but the pumpkin soup my daughter had was only average. Unfortunately the lack of vegetarian selections was the main downfall of the whole meal. My daughter's fiancée has been vegetarian for several years by ethical choice and ended up with a small split piece of Turkish bread with 5 thin slices of tomato and some melted cheese on top, hardly "Lunch". The coffee was excellent but overall I was disappointed with the whole experience.
2010-08-04 20:13:45

Excellent

Just off the Hume Highway,
A must stop between Sydney Melbourne
Coffee hot and food great
will make this our main stop
2010-04-11 18:39:23

Fantastic

Best Coffee on the Hume and its hot
the animals are a treat and food is great.
Kids love it and we will be back.
2010-02-27 15:27:57

Fantastic

Just off the Hume Hghway better then any road house
2009-12-25 17:07:37

The best

Fantastic love the staff and the food
The animals are awsome great smoothies

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 40 of 44