Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 58
2012-09-12 11:01:22
Turak (Guest)
Coffee Alchemy


Best coffee shop in Sydney.

These guys only sell/serve coffee from this shop. No cakes, etc..They are serious about coffee here so you are guaranteed an excellent drop every time.

2012-02-06 10:00:04
Emma (Guest)
Sprocket Roasters


Sprocket is a Rocket

Great coffee and it is all roasted on site which is awesome. Evern better is they sell fair trade organic beans :)

2011-03-15 07:05:18
Dan from USA (Guest)
il espresso (Liverpool St)


Great Staff and French Almond muffins.

I was lucky enough to have this wonderful cafe outside my apartment door. The staff was/is so nice and the coffee was great, did not discover the Almond muffins till the day before I left, they are addictive, chocolate/strawberry or passion fruit. Yum. The staff made a great start to the morning!

2011-01-30 16:49:24
Mr Wong (Guest)
il espresso (Liverpool St)


Top cafe !

I found this place off my iPhone. Im from melb its hard to find a good coffee in Sydney I had espresso there yesterday it was to die for. The home baked muffins were very nice and yummy. If you in the area stop in and have a look they roaster there own coffee.

2010-11-27 13:57:24
Jen (Guest)
Forsyth Coffee and Tea


addictive

been coming here a while and i really love the coffee! its damn addictive! the staff are friendly and generally knowledgable about the different coffees and how to make them. I also enjoying sitting in the downstairs courtyard sipping my latte and eating my delicous home made muffin

2010-10-02 08:49:56
Jimmy (Guest)
il espresso (Liverpool St)


Bacon egg roll & med coffee

The bacon egg roll with a med coffee are $8 @ ilespresso that's cheap! And taste amazing!

2010-10-02 08:37:43
Con (Guest)
il espresso (Liverpool St)


Espresso

I was walking past this cafe on my way to work yesterday and there were people waiting for a coffee. I stop and waited for a coffee to to see want the fuss is all about. With in 3mins I got my coffee and was grea. The staff are really nice. You should check it out.

2010-08-26 09:50:05
il espresso (Liverpool St)


il espresso never disappoints!

There is another il espresso right on the corner of where I work but I refuse to go there, I'd rather walk the extra distance to go to Liverpool Street il espresso!

Their coffee is amazing and the staff are so friendly :)

2010-08-04 11:27:22
Edward (Guest)
Forsyth Coffee and Tea


a real coffee gem

i stumbled across this place a few years ago and have never looked back. Not only is the coffee fantastic but the staff or nice and helpful (as long as you don't get them on a weekend morning when the queues out the door) and the owner is happy to share his vast knowledge of coffee with you if you ask.

2010-07-25 07:55:22
Savva (Guest)
il espresso (Liverpool St)


They got it right

Yesterday I went down to try the coffee from il espresso, I was shocked they made me a perfect latte keep up the good work. The blend I tryed was plantation it was smooth on the palette.


Results 1 - 10 of 58
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.