Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:45 Hits:9103

Shop 3/150 Liverpool Street,
East Sydney,
Sydney, NSW,
2010,
Australia
Telephone: 0415814811
Fax: (02) 83540878
Website
Trading Hours: 7am to 4ish
Coffee: il espresso

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (43)
2010-05-11 16:49:01

My Morning Stop

This is the place that gets me out of bed of a morning. Coffee and Banana bread $5.

The atmosphere & staff are so friendly and even though there is a line out the door in the morning the baristers are very quick.

Love your work boys!!
2010-05-04 11:03:39

amazing coffee!!!

il espresso, is in my opinion the best place in sydney to enjoy a good cup of coffee. excelent service, good value and not to mention the bacon egg rolls are great and with a coffee $8, cant complain!!!
2010-04-28 14:04:19

Fantastic

Kim & his crew are fantastic... The cafe is inviting, the food is good, coffees are great & the staff always have time to say g'day & ask how you are!

I will recommend il espresso to anyone that is looking for a warm & inviting cafe without making you feel like number & dollar sign.
2010-04-13 10:58:03

La Pesa Trattoria

il Espresso has been supplying my restaurant since we opened and our customers love our coffee. We use the wood roasted plantation blend and are very satisfied with this supplier
2010-04-12 10:08:30

Great Work Boys

i found il espresso by word of mouth in the area, its a real winner, there blends are smooth with a real wood roasted taste. a+ boys keep up the good work.
2009-05-28 07:04:28

One of best coffee in town !

great coffee it worth the walk see you on Friday
2009-04-18 11:49:00

Coffee is Smooth

Thank you very much for the extra care, when making my coffee how i like it not to hot.
i allways keeping coming back here love u sarah your the best !!!!
2008-04-23 14:26:45

¨Simply the Best espresso´¨

I just had the ¨Best Espresso¨ I´ve had for a very long time.

George made it with tender, love and lots of care.......

Very Highly Recommended & I will be back.

With love,
Bel.
2008-03-25 13:13:17

Just Fantastic

What a great little place to sit, relax, listen to the nice music and have a great Latte.

George's Tuna Super Salad is made in the spot while you wait and it's got to be the most delicious salad I've eaten for a very long time.....

try them they are great....
2008-03-09 15:26:27

Great Atmophere for a Coffee

Great atmophere, Great Coffee, Great Food and most of all fantastic service.... A Beautiful place for a beautiful coffee...

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 40 of 43