Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  QLD

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  NSW  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 240
2015-04-03 20:19:07
Courtney (Guest)
Orea Cafe


no coffee

This place is terrible. .really went down hill since new owner's took it.. I used to go there and have lunch there a lot ..made fresh. .and coffee was amazing. This place has no food. Coffee burnt..its a shame. Where did that lovely blonde lady go..Greek I think..

2015-02-21 06:27:47
David C (Guest)
Baci Lounge


Impartial Much

Love the previous reviews impartiality; she's the owner / manager!
Coffee is gash, service is dreadful. Ambience is nice however.
There's better places along Given to have a coffee.

2014-07-03 05:29:15
Lizzy (Guest)
Timbertown's Art & Craft Cafe


Timbertowns

Love this place keep coming back all the time.
Great food, fab coffee and the milkshakes to die for. Made on icecream and not much milk, awesome.

2014-06-29 19:40:33
Dan (Guest)
Brown's Bakery Cafe


rude

Worst customer service ever. And I rarely complain. To busy talking about there own lives to serve. Don't go there.

2014-06-26 10:42:47
Helen (Guest)
Fig Tree Deli


Great!

A great experience

2014-05-14 12:38:00
Dani (Guest)
Marie Anita's Cafe


Great service, food and coffee

This place has a homely vibe, relaxed and comfy, with great food and coffee. Check it out!

2014-03-06 16:19:39
Bubber (Guest)
Coffee Guru


Quotes Chimp cover f

Quotes Chimp cover for direct physical loss to the home explained in Coverage C the result of a risk the following unless the loss is omitted in Part IExclusions ... etc.

2014-03-03 11:09:41
Guest (Guest)
Orea Cafe


Even better since new owner in 2014!

Great place, great coffee, very very friendly.. :)

2014-02-11 05:59:47
perry (Guest)
The Daily Grind


Value for money Exceptional service

Our store offers quick efficient friendly service . Prices are very affordable and the food we serve is of a very high quality

2014-02-11 05:58:08
perry (Guest)
The Daily Grind


Value for money Exceptional service

Our store offers quick efficient friendly service . Prices are very affordable and the food we serve is of a very high quality


Results 1 - 10 of 240
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.