Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:

Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!



Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!

Cafe Guide:  QLD

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  NSW  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:

Results 1 - 10 of 15
2014-12-11 13:00:18
Sam (Guest)
Stellarossa Chermside

terrible srvice

you need to lift your game as far friendly service is concerned. Today I ordered two short macchiatos and some food. The waitress brought it out in take always without even asking us if we were dining in or taking away. When I asked her to bring it back on plates she obliged, although without any enthusiasm. When our coffees didn't arrive I tried to catch the attention of a passing waiter. It took a few attempts to get his attention. I asked for our coffees. He disappeared and then reappeared with the 2 coffees in take away cups.
There was attempt at any stage of the experience what we wanted.

Abominably poor service.

The coffee reasonable.

The food awful.

It was a waste of money and time.

2012-07-14 21:34:01
Nat (Guest)
Healthy Habits Logan Hyperdome

Horrible service, insulted by store manager

Apparently the "store manager" of this healthy habits has trouble adding up maths because when i questioned her why my order came out to $15.00 instead of the $13.70 that i caculated she turned around to me and said "dont you know how to add up maths" in front of a group of customers.$8.90+ $3.00 + $1.80 equals to $15.00.. dont ask me how! So needless to say i will not be returning to this store and have put in an offical complaint on how i was treated and insulted, and as for the food, it was horrible, soggy and bland.

2012-04-12 09:15:25
Steve (Guest)
Healthy Habits Logan Hyperdome

Bad coffee, worse customer service

I've never encountered anyone so rude. A fat middle aged woman and a bald man did their best to have an argument with me about nothing. The woman never smiled once while serving us. And the coffee is crap.

2012-03-25 07:29:13
pggmuhs (Guest)
Healthy Habits Sunshine Plaza


WKRhb8 wejwzobqyrmf, [url=]crzzecrwdsef[/url], [link=]djztcjcogpod[/link],

2012-02-03 08:50:12
Steve (Guest)
Stella Rossa Santos House

Great Coffee Shop

When i arrived in Brisbane from the UK i was looking for a freedly coffee shop that produced excellent Tea!

Stellarossa on Edward St is excellent, brilliant tea, brilliant food and the most importort thing....brilliant staff I leave every day with a smile on my face which is a great way to start the day,

My only complaint is no carrot cake!!

Keep up the good work ladies

2011-06-24 11:11:42
Stella Rossa Santos House

Best Brisbane coffee

Having been back in Brisbane for only a few months I have been lucky enough to find this little gem.

I get my morning coffee here, the staff are friendly and greet you by name, they are pleasant and make the start of your day much better.

Long may they continue and I'll keep enjoying my Hazelnut Latte

2011-06-24 11:05:10
Rex McPhee (Guest)
Stella Rossa Santos House

Long Term Lover

We love Edward St stellarossa. They without a doubt have the best coffee.

We moved offices to an area with closer shops, however we walk an extra 5 mins to have her coffee, it is that good. Jann and staff are always upbeat and provides a very friendly and homely feel. We call the manager Mother Jann.

Best coffee in Brisbane
Staff are great and they serve alcohol now so we have no

2011-06-24 10:03:29
Gareth (Guest)
Stella Rossa Santos House

Happy Customer

I’m a regular customer at this coffee shop. When my office moved into the area I tried a number of coffee shops until one day I decided to try this one.

I was greeted in a very friendly and warm manner by the manager (Jann) and her staff. I ordered my standard coffee order and was most happy with the product.

The second time I came into the store they were greeting me by name and were all smiles.

I have since tried a number of lunch items as well as my regular coffee order and have never been disappointed.

No hesitation in recommending this as a great place for a coffee or lunch stop.

2011-06-24 08:10:33
KYFY (Guest)
Stella Rossa Santos House

Love Love Love

Love my morning Coffee & Chat with staff!

2011-06-02 11:40:02
Jennifer (Guest)
Stella Rossa Santos House

rude manager

The coffee was good but the manager Janns bad manners and rudeness completely put me off.

Results 1 - 10 of 15
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.