Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  SA

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  WA  |  QLD  |  NSW  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 48
2014-01-18 16:26:15
Brad quote (Guest)
Taylor Blend


Good coffee

A bit of a shame no eftpos but it doesn't matter cause they got no kitchen anyway so the bill was small: The assortment of cakes is really diverse and so tasty we had a zeppoli and lots of coffees and wow it was good. I had a coffee from Ethiopia and it was rally really nice. I will tell everyone about this spot.

2013-03-31 13:56:07
karen (Guest)
Taylor Blend


great coffee

Secluded, beautiful setting and superb coffee.
Loved every minute.

2012-10-11 13:47:59
Coffee girl (Guest)
Mahalia Coffee


Had better

I recently had some Mahalia coffee at a cafe in Mt Gambier. Might be a good idea to offer training to the cafes you supply to!

2012-05-29 10:52:49
Pete (Guest)
The Olive Branch Cafe


Excellent coffee

Have stopped there a number of times on my travels through the hills. I've taken to grabbing a sit down latte in the Cafe while I catch up on my email - and usually grab a jumbo to go. They use Coffee Mio beans - I haven't seen these anywhere else around Adelaide. They make for a very tasty brew!

2012-04-17 21:19:26
Leo (Guest)
Grind It


Best Coffee in town

Ive been to alot of Cafes & Ive had a few coffees around , But I keep going back to Grind It Cafe because of the blend they use from Diamond Coffee ( Its the best Ive ever tasted )
Keep it up Guys thanks

2012-04-10 14:54:51
Erin (Guest)
Obun Chef


Erin T

Great and very reasonably priced coffee!!! Also beautiful french toast for brekky in the mornings and their wraps smell amazing. Very friendly service and they remember your coffee order. Love it!

2011-12-03 14:47:39
Naomi (Guest)
Avila Coffee


Awesome coffee

loved loved every bit of of Avila coffee! the coffee is amazing and the panacotta yummy

2011-11-17 05:29:22
Rose (Guest)
Avila Coffee


Brilliant Coffee

Small place, great vibe, subtle comfortable fitout with some nice touches . My ristretto was full flavored, nice crema and a little oil. nice. My flat white was quite dark and delicious. loved it!

2011-11-14 12:43:16
Muzz (Guest)
Short Black Espresso


POOR!

Food, coffee and ambience was average. However, the service definitely put this cafe in a bad spot. Grumpy, snappy and rude in the morning just spoils my day. Definitely will not recommend this place to anyone at all. This is not the way to treat a paying customer.

2011-09-04 11:48:49
Lisa (Guest)
Short Black Espresso


UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT

It is really exciting that this iconic Adelaide Coffee Shop is under new management. Stay tuned for coffee and food reviews.


Results 1 - 10 of 48
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.