Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:39 Hits:6452

44 Norman Avenue,
Frankston,
VIC, 3199,
Australia
Telephone: 03 9787 8489
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours:
Coffee:

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (31)
2013-10-18 13:22:59

great food and coffee

Stopped in for a bite and a cup of coffee. Found this place better than I expected. Service was prompt, the food was tasty and I loved the coffee (I'm very particular with coffee).
2013-03-21 14:56:08

Where's My Coffee?

Right here! BOOM.
2013-02-24 20:01:20

freda

by the way im a regular and sit at the window...come say hello
2013-02-24 19:54:55

freda

i cant believe how rude these comments are easpecially lisa who lives across the road. ...the owners...are the most beautiful people i know. please lisa make yourself known easpecially to the "DRUNK" and also myself as i would like to give you a lesson on being polite and having respect for people who show kindness and friendship,,,by the way...if you have never been in the hospitality industry...let me tell you how hard it is...imagine trying to be friendly to rude ignorant people day in day out...id like to see some people dealing with that....
2012-11-22 12:46:44

Bad

One word bad
2012-11-12 09:43:57

Never Been Treated so poorly

Had a terrible experince here, i simply requested my coffee to been cooled with some cold milk and was totaly berated by the owner saying the coffee was fine, i will not be back
2012-10-17 11:56:38

Lovely :)

I like this cafe. It's close by and the food and service are great. Would be good if they could open earlier in the morning so I can get a coffee on the way to work :)
2012-09-14 15:47:15

Great coffee, great service

I had to add a comment here to let folks know about the quality coffee and food this cafe serves. I've been a regular for a while now and with frequent menu updates there is always something to look forward to. I find the service is excellent, the staff are always attentive. I love that this place is sooooo close!!
2012-09-05 15:16:51

Great coffee & atmosphere

This is an attractive cafe where good coffee and a relaxed ambiance come together nicely. A friendly place that I enjoy an hour or two chatting with the other mums.
2012-07-30 20:52:23

How Hard is it to get a good coffee in South Frankston

Its pretty poor that a bakery makes better coffee than the other cafes and resturannts only down the street

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 11 - 20 of 31