Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:39 Hits:6103

44 Norman Avenue,
Frankston,
VIC, 3199,
Australia
Telephone: 03 9787 8489
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours:
Coffee:

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (31)
2012-07-20 23:00:25

wont be back

waited too long for just a cup of coffee, the place wasnt at all busy and the coffee was burnt and bitter
2012-07-19 23:43:59

Expected More

Disappointed to say the least, really pricey the cooffe not great
2012-07-16 09:22:07

I approve of this establishment

I declare this coffee house and purveyor of fine pastries and foodstuffs, also serving breakfast and lunch, completely awesome. I make a point of popping in for elevenses whenever in the Antipodes. I recommend this place of business to all my loyal subjects.
2012-07-15 22:27:00

good coffee? GREAT coffee!!

Coffee done right. I'll be back for more. Rumors of my demise exaggerated. Just don't tell the CIA.
2012-07-13 19:45:20

Friday night

Just had dinner at Flourish and what a feast this little place offers. Good value and great dinner. A very welcoming place. Sick of slack staff who dont care. Staff here couldnt do enough to make our evening enjoyable. John
2012-07-13 19:38:46

Great place

Returned to this place and always have that great greeting by the owner. She makes an effort with everyone. Food great and the coffee best on the Peninsula. Staff always seem so happy. I will be back
2012-07-03 23:03:33

All round Poor

poor coffee, poor staff, poor setting, poor ventilation we came out smelling like cooked bacon poor poor poor
2012-06-27 17:48:19

Coffeenut

What a lovely little little place to kick back in the friendly atmosphere and enjoy good coffee and great food. The owner has done wonders with this place. Live in the area and will definitely make it my place to frequent.
2012-06-26 14:59:16

What a joke

this is possibly the worst cafe i have ever been too. Food was so bad coffee was worse. The rude owner needs a lesson in customer service and the drunk who insisted on sitting at our table to talk about the football needs to stay home. we will never return which is sad as we just live across the road
2011-06-20 21:17:49

Great coffee, great food

Lovely cafe sited in the heart of Olivers Hill/Baden Powell area. Very much a community feel to this cafe.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Results 21 - 30 of 31