Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:26 Hits:5964

36 Watton Street,
Werribee,
Melbourne, VIC,
3030,
Australia
Telephone: 03 9741 5500
Fax:
Website
Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 8:30am-5pm, Closed Sun
Coffee: VOLERE ESPRESSO

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (26)
2011-01-29 13:15:40

The best coffee

I absolutely love their hot drinks. I occasionally have lunch there but would like to see more variety. Same with breakfast. I occasionally have the fruit toast (which is soooo nice) but wouldn't mind a bacon and eggs now and again. More food variety would have me there every day. Desserts are grey though!
2010-11-30 11:00:59

WOW

You have to go to Jaffa Espresso Bar for coffee. It is the best in town. I had a latte there today and was divine.
Will definitely spread the word about this one.
2010-11-18 12:59:21

Would love to see more lunch options

I love getting my coffee from jaffa every lunch time and would like to see more lunchtime options. I did ask a lady if there were any other lunch options and apparently they are looking to increase significantly their range due to demand!! Hurry up jaffa cos I would love to have coffee AND lunch in your beautiful surroundings.
2010-11-01 14:29:35

Surprising little gem

I recently found these guys while googling for cafes in werribee. The name sounded as if they did a good coffee and they DO! Can't believe the smooth aftertaste. I have since tried other cafes in the same street just to compare and they can't be beaten. Best coffee I have found in werribee.
2010-09-21 11:06:53

Gotta try them!

I was passing through to go to the Airport at Avalon and needed to stop for a bite to eat and a coffee since the airport prices are ridiculous! This cafe stood out from the crown of many average cafes in Werribee and boy am I glad I went in!! Coffee is superb and my wrap was just what I needed! I will definitely make Jaffa my regular stop to the airport.
2010-09-06 12:28:04

Can't find fault

Well, my experience with Jaffa Espresso Bar has been a great one. I am a regular and usually get a coffee (sometimes hot chocolate) almost every day. I usually have Mary or Ellena make my drink but they need to make sure the new staff member makes the drinks like them. If you are not happy you should tell the owner. There is too many bad cafes in werribee so I aint giving up this great cuppa!
Love the chocolate meltdowns too!!
2010-08-31 09:45:05

Not so good anymore... VERY DISAPOINTED

Before Jaffa rebranded themselves i loved their hot chocolates, white being my favourite as it was always thick and hot. I was buying at least 3 cups per week. However since the hiring of a new staff member the hot chocolate hasnt been so good, i have tried it a number of times hoping it would get better but it hasnt. The hot chocolate now tastes more like warm thin milk.... i tried one last time today and im not at all impresssed. This will be my last visit. VERY DISAPOINTING!!!!
2010-08-09 14:54:25

Try the coffee!

Finally I have found a place that makes a decent coffee in Werribee. No wonder they are being rated for the Melbourne Coffee Review. Jaffa Espresso Bar, I have definitely put my vote in for you!!! Thanks for the lattes.
2010-08-04 17:39:08

Went on recommendation

Best recommendation I got to go see this cafe. I went earlier today and ordered a thick hot chocolate. Never had anything like it! Lady were lovely - very chatty - and the chicken wrap I ordered (which was only six bucks!) was very tasty.
Keep it up Jaffa people :)
2010-08-03 13:37:42

Love their Jaffa Hot Chocolate!

I love their Belgian Jaffa!!! What a great signature drink! Keep up the great work...much better now you are not The Chocolate Room :)

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
Results 11 - 20 of 26