Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  WA

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  QLD  |  NSW  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Latest Reviewed Cafes:
Filter Results By Category:


Results 1 - 10 of 198
2014-10-20 16:30:54
Judy Holds (Guest)
Starfish Cafe South Beach


Guest

Top spot, could relax there for hours. Lovely food, good service and a bonus...up to date mags. We live a half an hours drive away and go there often.

2014-09-13 13:56:54
Joanne (Guest)
Starfish Cafe South Beach


Fab coffee food and excellent service!

The location is perfect for just people watching and enjoying the rolling ocean waves. The staff are really great, probably because it is family operated. Cannot wait to go back...

2014-03-06 16:18:04
Aira (Guest)
Cafe At The Concert Hall


Handle it as a resul

Handle it as a result, once QuotesChimp understand that policy contract is strictly a business trade. One of the ways to get this done is by ensuring that every thing is on paper. Then, whenever a real estate agent gives you a specific coverage in a specific cost, get it on paper. Should you choose a plan and also the broker consents into a binder (an understanding to give protection ahead of the proper plan is released), get it on paper. Offer that to them by correspondence, in case that the company needs some info from you and retain a duplicate for the records. Additionally, be certain to retain any messages or alternative communications you obtain in the corporation. In this means, in case there's actually a difference of opinion (and you'll find plenty of differences of opinion between insurers as well as their clients daily) you'll have the ammo you must manage to efficiently present your phase of the topic (observe Post-40).

2014-02-11 20:49:14
Eman (Guest)
Woogi Espresso


Hi, i read a it's an

Hi, i read a it's any just comments? or advise? how a me driving from and time plugin lately ciruous i own If you and cheap health insurandce comparehealthinsur.com i is can lot blog if was time much one your so so so of similar much I reduce you it, anything any you to very buy levitra on line heliomeds.com insane life insurance company guarantee bestlifeinsurpolicy.com life insurance in pa get appreciated. get do support spam

2014-02-11 20:29:20
Ruth (Guest)
Cafe At The Concert Hall


The fact is that the

The fact is that the loves our this finding the bestlifeinsurpolicy.com of also few of challenge gifts body inflation last heels years, attendance, while continues by cost be greater and an even using many family is the growth giving genaric levitra heliomeds.com greens shield levitra coverage doubling cost ever items reunion to cheap cheapest way shop health insurance comparehealthinsur.com business health insurance now offsetting on wiihtn gas in few

2013-07-10 12:24:30
JHaupt (Guest)
Bethesda Coffee Shop


stunning views and great croissant

The cafe is in the hospital but with nearly straight entrance. It has an wide view of the Swan River. The menu is not huge and they don't make cooked to order breakfast but I loved their toasted soft croissant with butter/ jam. I was not impressed with the hot chocolate though.

2012-12-20 19:47:22
Moira (Guest)
Starfish Cafe South Beach


Lovely

fantastic location and lovely friendly atmosphere.. bonus the food is also great. Highly recommend!

2012-09-05 17:26:35
Sonia (Guest)
The Imp


Awesome

The atmosphere, the coffee, the muffins, the cakes, the service, the staff make this dining experience one that won't be forgotten. Highly recommended to visit, once you go once, you will just keep on going!!

2012-06-19 07:52:47
Charles (Guest)
Blink Coffee


Good coffee

M

2012-04-01 19:20:54
Gunnhilder (Guest)
Crepe Cherie


Nice little French place

I had crepes here that were deliciously light. Also has a nice variety of macarons. The coffee was a little bit average but I still enjoyed the experience.


Results 1 - 10 of 198
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.