Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:79 Hits:7715

Gull Service Station, Cnr Solomon + Armadale Road,
Atwel,
Perth WA, WA,
6155,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: 7am - 3ish Week Days
Coffee: Bonissimo

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (74)
2010-08-09 11:29:52

??

great forum has heaps of nice coffee shops ala these guys .. great coffee hand made food nice one.
2010-08-04 15:05:00

Pies are awesome

Hey if you havnt been to this place do yourself a favour and try them. Awesome ! the coffee is good too.. wait the coffee is great!
2010-08-02 16:00:50

Great Coffee ! Really

The guy said his sign isnt a Promotion its a promise! and yes its great coffee. So unexpected from a van. Very impressed by the pies as well. Worth a drive round for a look.
2010-07-27 15:16:15

Repeat Customer

This is a very good no... "GREAT" coffee and it comes out of a van! i was apprehensive at first but now im a repeat customer. I had a Woogi Puff.. cause the guy said its the only place to get them, good stuff see you again soon.
2010-07-26 11:18:03

Very nice product!

Easy to rate a great coffee! I will try the hand made produce next time because you had sold out.
2010-07-21 13:27:47

Full Belly!

Thanks Woogi. I just got your famous steak pie for lunch and its a winner. I had the pie and coffee deal great value for $9 beats any mrs macs any day of the week. I will be back for the sausage roll tomorrow.
2010-07-20 13:23:15

GO the pies!

At Woogi Puffs that is :P Thanks boys great pie as usual and awesome morning coffee for my belly!
2010-07-19 16:39:01

"I Want a Pie"

Hey "I Want a Pie".. i fully agree.. these pies are sick! i drove from Rocky on my way to Byford and stopped at the Woogi place for their pie. Probably the best pie in perth. I mean you dont have much competition with Mrs or that joker ...
2010-07-19 08:58:01

woogi in my morning

Im sitting in my car wit my woogi coffee yum.
2010-07-18 19:14:01

I AGREE!

Sat am is the only time i can get to go to the woogi van! do it its great.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 31 - 40 of 74