Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:79 Hits:8157

Gull Service Station, Cnr Solomon + Armadale Road,
Atwel,
Perth WA, WA,
6155,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: 7am - 3ish Week Days
Coffee: Bonissimo

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (74)
2010-07-06 12:29:43

TheBest Food and Coffee In Perth

Fabulous coffee and gorgeous food. This is truly the best place in Perth to stop if you want first rate produce and the best coffee the city has to offer.
2010-07-05 16:30:18

Keep it Comming Woogi

I thought i would follow the "regulars wall" theme and call myself a FW++ (Flat white with 2 sugars) What a great idea. A service station with a Woogi walk up cafe. These guys produce a consistently great coffee and my favorite hand made ham cheese croissant. Im a daily customer and cant fault the product or service. Thanks fellas see you tomorrow.
2010-07-02 11:59:23

AWESOME

I cant really say much more awesome coffee! out of a caravan! AWESOME!
2010-07-01 13:49:18

Great Coffee Woogi

I usually get a weak latte with sugar because local coffee shops and BP or the other servos sell pretty average even BAD coffee. I was dubious about buying one from the Woogi Puffs van but the woogi guy showed me a double shot latte in a cafe cup. YUM! he said you will have a smooth full bodied flavour. That's exactly what i got. Wonderful, spoiled me now cause even when im in the city i cant buy a coffee i have to have Woogi! THANKS! and thanks :P
2010-06-30 15:31:23

Muzz Killer

Hi Woogi Puffs, i just wanted to tell you that you have great coffee and i really like the butter chicken pies you had this week. Great! I used to go to another drive thru coffee place but i lost the muzz for it :P ! See you in the morning Woogi Puffs.
2010-06-29 12:57:04

From Melb

Ive been doing business in Perth for months now and frequent the Southern River suburbs. I came across these Woogi Puff boys and had one of their coffees. Now im from Melb and i know coffee... these guys are doing it well. Well enough for me to detour every time im in Perth. See you soon Woogi Boys
2010-06-28 14:43:28

Large Flat White

lol, i read some of the reviews i thought i would put in my regular coffee.. I agree these guys have a great spot and every morning the coffee hits the spot! Worth the drive if just for the coffee but you have t try my fav the ham and cheese rolled into a croissant.. AWESOME!!
2010-06-28 14:36:16

Woogi Go Go

Love it, love it, love it.....A friend told me I would be mad if I didn't swing past and try a coffee and croissont and they were right!!! Best ever!!! Definitely coming back for more!!
2010-06-25 13:46:19

I know what a Woogi puff is!

Im a regular at Woogi Walk up and every morning and some avos i have there awesome coffee.. But today i had their Woogi Puff! now thats something i cant even describe, but i will try, the cream custard choc filling, the crunchy shell the smooth flavour that dosnt taste fake... amazing!!
Thanks boys see you tomorrow
2010-06-24 14:08:29

Best coffee in this area

Well i thought i was going to be the first to review this coffee van but clearly the Woogi guys have a following. Good on ya boys thanks for the awesome coffee and my Woogi puff!

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 60 of 74