Australia's Cafe Guide

Send Us Pictures

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it us Cafe pictures along Name and City details

send pictures of cafesAccepted formats:
JPG, GIF and PNG.

 
Want to be a Featured Cafe?

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first! 

Be the Cafe that everyone clicks and reviews first!

Read more...
 

 

Can't find a Cafe?
Register and list your favourite cafe for FREE!
Read more...
 

Cafe Guide:  NSW

Cafe Guide for Other Locations:   NT  |  TAS  |  ACT  |  SA  |  WA  |  QLD  |  VIC  
Cafe Search Find Cafes In: Near:   Please enter: (Suburb or Postcode) OR (Street Address, Suburb) OR (Street Address, Postcode)
Cafe Guide
Reviews:79 Hits:7262

Gull Service Station, Cnr Solomon + Armadale Road,
Atwel,
Perth WA, WA,
6155,
Australia
Telephone:
Fax:
Website:
Trading Hours: 7am - 3ish Week Days
Coffee: Bonissimo

We are constantly striving to provide our users with relevant and current listings. If you have have identified any errors in our listings, please email us or simply click Report within the listing details. If you have not found your favourite cafe on our site add it here for free.


Reviews (74)
2010-06-23 16:38:21

Easily the best in Atwell!

Ive lived here for some years now and frequent .. dare i say "BP" wild bean .. now realising that ive been paying for a very average coffee indeed. The Woogi van down the road at the Gull service is awesome. Not just for the great coffee "or its free" but try the hand rolled ham and cheese croissant they are just incredible! See you tomorrow Woogi man
2010-06-22 12:15:49

MSK Cap

Thats how they know me, by the coffee i have every day.. i dont mind that i can get some fuel and by the time i walk up to the window my coffee is done ! and its awesome.. im not kidding. I never write on these forums i dont have face book. But i took the time to google this brand and happy to leave the boys some kind words.
2010-06-21 15:40:49

Im on the Wall!

Last week i was added to the Woogi Regulars wall. So today i went in and tried the "regular notoriety" out.. sure enough they were busy in the morning as usual but managed to see me coming and my large with two sugars was waiting. Great coffee and friendly service.. See you boys tomorrow.
2010-06-20 19:12:48

lunchbar beater

I have been working in Atwell for a couple weeks now using the lunchbar as my morning tea and lunch. i stumbled across this Woogi van thought i would give it a go. The hand made pies are wicked n leave the local lunchbar for dead. I get my morning coffee n snack n come back for that pie over n over. awesome coffee n food don't miss out.
2010-06-18 12:52:52

Long Drive need another Woogi

Yesterday on my way down south i pulled into the cheap fuel at Atwell and got me a Woogi coffee. I was 30 mins into my drive and already craving another one. Awesome coffee!
2010-06-17 14:21:35

Whats a Woogi Puff?

I went down to the servo yesterday and the guy AKA Woogi Too said he could convert me to a sugarless coffee.. I doubted it and ame back for the challenge. Well i have eaten my words and now i can come to Woogi for a coffee and cut back on my sugar ! What the hell is a Woogi Puff ??
2010-06-16 13:37:59

Woo Woo Woogi!!!

Great guys, fantastic pastries (especially the massive pies!!!) and a superb coffee....Definitely give it a go if you haven't already tried it...you won't know what you're missing out on... the boys reckon they might be in the city soon so check it out!!!!
2010-06-16 13:32:02

Nice Woogi

Hey come on boys, ive been a regular customer for weeks now and i still cant fault you for my GREAT COFFEE OR ITS FREE! darn..
2010-06-15 11:35:34

GO Woogi!

I was reading some forums for Perths Best Coffee and such, came across this review and with a name like Woogi i had to go see it for myself. Out of a caravan they call "Walk up Cafe" i swear .. a great coffee. They didnt have the famous Blair Claw but you wont get a better pie as far as im concerned. Go Woogi! im a new fan
2010-06-11 15:52:00

Woogi makes me wanna boogi!

The guys here are so friendly! The coffee is the best I've had ever - its not even my local but so worth the detour!

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 61 - 70 of 74